Race Day Calendar

  • TRADIE'S RACE DAY

    Friday, 31 May 2024

    TRADIE'S RACE DAY
  • WOOLGOOLGA CUP RACE DAY

    Friday, 14 June 2024

    WOOLGOOLGA CUP RACE DAY
  • NRL RACE DAY 2024

    Saturday, 6 July 2024

    NRL RACE DAY 2024
  • MOONEE BEACH HOTEL COFFS CUP 2024

    Friday, 2 August 2024

    MOONEE BEACH HOTEL COFFS CUP 2024
    January 2024

    Merv Mercer Memorial Race Day

    Coffs Harbour

    Monday, 22nd January

    March 2024
    Hospitality Race Day

    Hospitality Race Day 2024

    Coffs Harbour

    Monday, 25th March

    April 2024
    May 2024
    Tradies Race Day

    Tradie’s Race Day 2024

    Coffs Harbour

    Friday, 31st May

    June 2024
    Woolgoolga Cup

    Woolgoolga Cup Race Day 2024

    Coffs Harbour

    Friday, 14th June

    July 2024

    NRL Race Day 2024

    Coffs Harbour

    Saturday, 6th July

    August 2024

    Moonee Beach Hotel Coffs Cup 2024

    Coffs Harbour

    Friday, 2nd Aug

    Scroll to Top